Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, September 4

Takoma Park Maryland Library
“Community Circle Time”
10:00 and 11:00 am (two shows)
Free!  No registration necessary

Saturday, September 8

In the Street
Frederick, MD
2:00-3:15 pm
(Festival hours are 11 am-5 pm)
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Tuesday, September 11

Takoma Park Maryland Library
“Community Circle Time”
10:00 and 11:00 am (two shows)
Free!  No registration necessary

Saturday, September 22

Old Town Gazebo
Takoma Park, MD
11:00 am
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Monday, September 24

Cox Farms
Centreville, VA
11:00 am & 12:00 pm
“Fall Festival”
Shows free with regular admission
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Sunday, September 30

Fall for Fairfax KidsFest
Fairfax, VA
11:15 am
(Festival hours are 10 am-5 pm)
Free admission!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Monday, October 1

Cox Farms
Centreville, VA
11:00 am & 12:00 pm
“Fall Festival”
Shows free with regular admission
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Tuesday, October 9

Takoma Park Maryland Library
“Community Circle Time”
10:00 and 11:00 am (two shows)
Free!  No registration necessary

Saturday, October 13

Taste of Annandale
Annandale, VA
2:00 pm
(Festival hours are 10 am-4 pm)
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Monday, October 15

Cox Farms
Centreville, VA
11:00 am & 12:00 pm
“Fall Festival”
Shows free with regular admission
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Monday, October 22

Cox Farms
Centreville, VA
11:00 am & 12:00 pm
“Fall Festival”
Shows free with regular admission
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Monday, October 29

Cox Farms
Centreville, VA
11:00 am & 12:00 pm
“Fall Festival”
Shows free with regular admission
with the Circle Time All-Stars


"Our family loves Mr Gabe. He has a nice repertoire of familiar tunes and fun originals. The kids always have a great time singing, dancing, stomping, and jumping along."
—Denise (mother of Phoebe and Kai)
more testimonials

 

Join the Mr. Gabe E-mail List!