Upcoming Shows

Monday, June 4

Artspace DC
Washington, DC
11:00 am
​”Toddler Art and Music” program
Ages 18 mos. to 3 yrs.
(Art-making portion begins at 10:00 am)
$10 per child.  Advance tickets

Tuesday, June 12

Takoma Park Maryland Library
“Community Circle Time”
10:00 and 11:00 am (two shows)
Free!  No registration necessary

Saturday, June 16

Columbia Festival of the Arts/Lakefest
Columbia, MD
12:00 – 1:00 pm
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Tuesday, June 19

Vienna Town Green
Vienna, VA
10:00 am
“Kids on the Green”
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Saturday, June 23

Burke Lake Park Amphitheatre
Fairfax Station, VA
10:00 am
“Arts in the Parks”
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Wednesday, July 11

Olney Library
Olney, MD
10:30 am
Free!  No registration necessary

Thursday, July 12

Gaithersburg Concert Pavilion
Gaithersburg, MD
10:30 am
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Thursday, July 19

Herndon Farmers’ Market
Herndon, VA
10:30 am
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Saturday, July 28

Colesville Community Market
Silver Spring, MD
10:00 & 11:15 am (two 45-minute sets)
(Market operates from 9 am to 1:30 pm)
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Saturday, August 4

Alexandria Library – Duncan Branch
Alexandria, VA
11:00 am
More info coming soon.

Saturday, August 11

Mason District Park Amphitheatre
Annandale, VA
10:00 am
“Arts in the Parks”
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Tuesday, August 14

Takoma Park Maryland Library
“Community Circle Time”
10:00 and 11:00 am (two shows)
Free!  No registration necessary

Saturday, August 18

Ellanor C. Lawrence Park Amphitheatre
Chantilly, VA
10:00 am
“Arts in the Parks”
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars


"Our family loves Mr Gabe. He has a nice repertoire of familiar tunes and fun originals. The kids always have a great time singing, dancing, stomping, and jumping along."
—Denise (mother of Phoebe and Kai)
more testimonials

 

Join the Mr. Gabe E-mail List!