Upcoming Shows

Thursday, July 19

Herndon Farmers’ Market
Herndon, VA
10:30 am
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Saturday, July 28

Colesville Community Market
Silver Spring, MD
10:00 & 11:15 am (two 45-minute sets)
(Market operates from 9 am to 1:30 pm)
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Saturday, August 4

Alexandria Library – Duncan Branch
Alexandria, VA
11:00 am
More info coming soon.

Saturday, August 11

Mason District Park Amphitheatre
Annandale, VA
10:00 am
“Arts in the Parks”
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Tuesday, August 14

Takoma Park Maryland Library
“Community Circle Time”
10:00 and 11:00 am (two shows)
Free!  No registration necessary

Saturday, August 18

Ellanor C. Lawrence Park Amphitheatre
Chantilly, VA
10:00 am
“Arts in the Parks”
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Tuesday, September 4

Takoma Park Maryland Library
“Community Circle Time”
10:00 and 11:00 am (two shows)
Free!  No registration necessary

Tuesday, September 11

Takoma Park Maryland Library
“Community Circle Time”
10:00 and 11:00 am (two shows)
Free!  No registration necessary

Saturday, September 22

Old Town Gazebo
Takoma Park, MD
11:00 am
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Monday, September 24

Cox Farms
Centreville, VA
11:00 am & 12:00 pm
“Fall Festival”
Shows free with regular admission
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Sunday, September 30

Fall for Fairfax KidsFest
Fairfax, VA
11:15 am
(Festival hours are 10 am – 5 pm)
Free admission!
with the Circle Time All-Stars


"Our family loves Mr Gabe. He has a nice repertoire of familiar tunes and fun originals. The kids always have a great time singing, dancing, stomping, and jumping along."
—Denise (mother of Phoebe and Kai)
more testimonials

 

Join the Mr. Gabe E-mail List!