Upcoming Shows

Saturday, February 29

Takoma Park Child Development Center
(Concert will be held in Don Patti Memorial Gymnasium)
Takoma Park, MD
11:00 am
“Winter Family Concert”
Tickets $5 (ages 1 and up)
Cash or check only

Tuesday, March 10

Takoma Park Maryland Library
10:30 am
“Community Circle Time”
Free!  No registration necessary.

Saturday, March 14

St. Matthew’s Parish Day School
Hyattsville, MD
11:45 am
Annual “Pirate Party” Fundraiser
Event starts at 10:00 am and includes bake sale,
games, treasure hunt and more.  Costumes encouraged!
$10 per child, $5 per each additional child ($20 cap per family)
Cash only • Adults and children under 2 free!

Friday, March 20

The Other Barn
Columbia, MD
10:00 am
“Lively Arts for Little Ones”
Tickets $5 (all attendees 2 years and older)

Tuesday, April 14

Takoma Park Maryland Library
10:30 am
“Community Circle Time”
Free!  No registration necessary.

Saturday, April 25

Old Town Gazebo
Takoma Park, MD
11:00 am
Free!
with Holly Montgomery

Tuesday, May 12

Takoma Park Maryland Library
10:30 am
“Community Circle Time”
Free!  No registration necessary.

Tuesday, June 9

Takoma Park Maryland Library
10:30 am
“Community Circle Time”
Free!  No registration necessary.

Thursday, June 11

Takoma Park-Silver Spring Co-op
Takoma Park, MD
5:30-7:30 pm (two sets)
Free event!  More info coming soon.
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Saturday, June 27

Ellanor C. Lawrence Park Amphitheater
Chantilly, VA
10:00 am
Free concert!  More info coming soon.
with the Circle Time All-Stars


"Listening to Mr. Gabe sing is like hearing an old friend telling stories on the front porch swing"
—Ashley Jo Farmer, Parents’ Choice Foundation
more testimonials

 

Join the Mr. Gabe E-mail List!