Upcoming Shows

Saturday, April 21

Chevy Chase Library
Chevy Chase, MD
10:30 am
Free!  No registration necessary

Sunday, April 29

The Gazebo (@ Takoma Urban Park)
Takoma Park, MD
10:00 am
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Saturday, May 5

Silver Spring Nursery School
Silver Spring, MD
10:30 am
“Annual SSNS Truck Touch”
Additional event info coming soon
Free!
with Holly Montgomery

Monday, May 7

Artspace DC
Washington, DC
11:00 am
​”Toddler Art and Music” program
Ages 18 mos. to 3 yrs.
(Art-making portion begins at 10:00 am)
$10 per child.  Advance tickets

Tuesday, May 15

Takoma Park Maryland Library
“Community Circle Time”
10:00 and 11:00 am (two shows)
Free!  No registration necessary

Saturday, May 20

Capital City Confectionery
Takoma Park, MD
10:45-11:30 am
(Event runs from 10:00 am – 12:00 pm)
Ticket and other event info coming soon.

Monday, June 4

Artspace DC
Washington, DC
11:00 am
​”Toddler Art and Music” program
Ages 18 mos. to 3 yrs.
(Art-making portion begins at 10:00 am)
$10 per child.  Advance tickets

Tuesday, June 12

Takoma Park Maryland Library
“Community Circle Time”
10:00 and 11:00 am (two shows)
Free!  No registration necessary

Saturday, June 16

Columbia Festival of the Arts/Lakefest
Columbia, MD
12:00 – 1:00 pm
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars

Saturday, June 23

Burke Lake Park
Fairfax Station, VA
10:00-11:00 am
“Arts in the Parks”
Free!
with the Circle Time All-Stars


"Our family loves Mr Gabe. He has a nice repertoire of familiar tunes and fun originals. The kids always have a great time singing, dancing, stomping, and jumping along."
—Denise (mother of Phoebe and Kai)
more testimonials

 

Join the Mr. Gabe E-mail List!